22 Sep 2009

Visit Poland

Three bookmarks from Poland advertising the region of Gniezno.

Gniezno County (Polish: powiat gnieźnieński) is a unit of territorial administration and local government in Greater Poland Voivodeship, west-central Poland. It came into being on January 1, 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms. Its administrative seat and largest town is Gniezno, which lies 49 kilometres east of the regional capital Poznań. The county contains four other towns: Witkowo, Trzemeszno, Kłecko, and Czerniejewo.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...