3 Jun 2009


The metallic bookmark from Switzerland joined my collection - welcome :)

Switzerland is a federal republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in Western Europe where it is bordered by Germany, France, Italy, Austria and Liechtenstein.
The two global cities and economic centres of Switzwerland are Zürich and Geneva.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...